A typical dicotyledonous embryo consists of A) Epicotyls, hypocotyls, plumule. B) Embryonal axis, two cotyledons C) Embryonal axis, hypocotyls D) Cotyledons, plumule

A typical dicotyledonous embryo consists of Embryonal axis, two cotyledons. The terminal portion of epicotyl forms the plumule while the terminal portion of the hypocotyl forms the radicle . An embryonic axis : It consists of three parts, namely, the plumule , radicle and hypocotyl .

Was this answer helpful?


3.5 (5)


Choose An Option That Best Describes Your Problem

Thank you. Your Feedback will Help us Serve you better.

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *




App Now