At which three levels does the government work?

Government works in three different levels. They are as follows:

1. At the local level (means in your village or town locality)
2. At the level of the state (covers an entire state like Haryana or Assam) and
3. At the national level (relates to the entire country).

Was this answer helpful?


0 (0)


Choose An Option That Best Describes Your Problem

Thank you. Your Feedback will Help us Serve you better.

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Free Class