Is milk a non-veg or veg food?

Milk comes from animals, usually from cows, but it is not the flesh of the animal, therefore it is not meat. So it can be considered as vegetarian. Milk is a no-go for vegans, even if it’s organic or direct from a farm. It may be that the dairy can negatively affect digestion and cholesterol, and contain hormones or a protein that does not agree with them.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BOOK

Free Class