List of monuments of the medieval period in India.


India’s mediaeval period is marked as the post-classical era, and it extended from the 8th to the 18th centuries. Religion, technological, art and linguistic changes have taken place in this era. The list of monuments of mediaeval period in India are given below.

  • Taj mahal
  • Charminar
  • Mysore Palace
  • Lotus Temple
  • Vitoria memorial
  • Golden Temple
  • Gol Gumbaz
  • Hawa Mahal
  • Qutub Minar
  • India gate
  • Red Fort

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Free Class