Meiosis II Performs

Meiosis II performs the separation of chromatids.

Meiosis is divided into meiosis I and meiosis II. Meiosis II is the other part of the meiotic process and comprises the following stages: Prophase II, Metaphase II, Anaphase II and Telophase II.

Explore more such questions and answers at BYJU’S.

Was this answer helpful?


0 (0)


Choose An Option That Best Describes Your Problem

Thank you. Your Feedback will Help us Serve you better.

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Free Class