What are noble gases why are they also called inert gases?

The noble gases are helium, argon, krypton, xenon, and radon, in order of their mass. They are called noble gases because they are so majestic that they do not react with anything in general. They’re also known as inert gases for this reason.

Was this answer helpful?


0 (0)


Choose An Option That Best Describes Your Problem

Thank you. Your Feedback will Help us Serve you better.

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Free Class