What Are Three Types Of RNAs?

Three main types of RNA are:

  • Transfer RNA (tRNA)
  • Ribosomal RNA (rRNA)
  • Messenger RNA (mRNA)

These three types of RNA are involved in protein synthesis.

Explore more such questions and answers at BYJU’S.

Was this answer helpful?


0 (0)


Choose An Option That Best Describes Your Problem

Thank you. Your Feedback will Help us Serve you better.

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Free Class