What is the capital of Brunei? (A) Dili (B) Hanoi (C) Bandar Seri Begawan (D) Jakarta

Bandar Seri Begawan

The capital of the Southeast Asian nation of Brunei is Bandar Seri Begawan.

Hence, the correct option is (C)

Was this answer helpful?


0 (0)


Choose An Option That Best Describes Your Problem

Thank you. Your Feedback will Help us Serve you better.

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Free Class