Which waterfall is known as Niagara Of Karnataka?

(A) Jog Falls

(B) Gokak Falls

(C) Magod Falls

(D) Kalathgiri Falls


Gokak falls is known as Niagara Of Karnataka. It is located on the Ghataprabha River in Belagavi district of Karnataka.

Hence option B is the answer.

Was this answer helpful?


5 (1)


Choose An Option That Best Describes Your Problem

Thank you. Your Feedback will Help us Serve you better.

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Free Class