Chhattisgarh Board Class 9 Maths Syllabus

The Chhattisgarh Board Class 9 Maths Syllabus helps students while exam preparation. It gives the complete overview of the course structure, marks allocated to each topic and duration of each class. Students of Class 9 should prepare themselves according to the prescribed syllabus so that they can write all types of questions asked from any part of the chapter. The syllabus of Maths includes a total of 7 chapters divided into further sub-topics. Before the beginning of the academic year, students should go through their Class 9 syllabus to grasp the concepts easily. From the highlighted link below download CGBSE Class 9 Maths syllabus and prepare for the upcoming exam.

Download Chhattisgarh Board Class 9 Maths Syllabus 2020-21 PDF

Unit Wise Marking Scheme of Class 9 Maths 2020-21

Get the detailed unit wise marking scheme of Class 9 Maths from below.

Class 9 Maths Marking Scheme


Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published.