Meghalaya Board HSSLC (Class 12) Exam Time-Table 2021-22 Released

The Meghalaya Board of School Education also known as MBOSE has released Meghalaya Board HSSLC (Class 12) exam time-table 2020-21 for Arts/Science/Commerce/Vocational on their official website. As per the time-table, the exam is scheduled to be conducted during 25th March 2022 – 21st April 2022.

MBOSE HSSLC Class 12 Exam Time-Table 2022

Download Meghalaya Board HSSLC (Class 12) Exam Time-Table 2021-22 PDF

Download Meghalaya Board HSSLC (Class 12) Time-Table For Practical Exam 2021-22 PDF

Get the detailed MBOSE HSSLC time-table of 2022 from below:

MBOSE HSSLC Class 12 Exam Time-Table 2020-21

Download Meghalaya Board HSSLC (Class12) Exam Time-Table 2020-21 PDF

Download Meghalaya Board HSSLC (Class12) Time-Table For Practical Exam 2020-21 PDF

Get the detailed MBOSE HSSLC time-table of 2020-21 from the table mentioned below:

Date Day Subject(s) Time: Morning 10:00AM – 1:00 PM
16-04-2021 Friday English
19-04-2021 Monday Sociology/Geology/Entrepreneurship (Commerce)*
20-04-2021 Tuesday MIL/Alternative English
21-04-2021 Wednesday History/ Entrepreneurship (Vocational)
22-04-2021 Thursday Elective Languages/Biology*
23-04-2021 Friday Psychology/Accountancy*/Computer Technique-IV/ Poultry Farming-IV
26-04-2021 Monday Economics*/Chemistry*
27-04-2021 Tuesday Geography
28-04-2021 Wednesday Education
29-04-2021 Thursday Political Science/Business Studies*
30-04-2021 Friday Philosophy/Physics*/Computer Technique –V/ Poultry Farming-V
03-05-2021 Monday Anthropology/Computer Technique-VI/ Poultry Farming-VI
04-05-2021 Tuesday Mathematics*
05-05-2021 Wednesday Home Science
06-05-2021 Thursday Physical Education
07-05-2021 Friday Computer Science/Computer Applications/Informatics Practices
10-05-2021 Monday Vocational Subjects
11-05-2021 Tuesday Music (Western)
12-05-2021 Wednesday Statistics

* For both the Old Course and the New Course

Get the detailed MBOSE HSSLC time-table of practical exam 2020-21 from the table mentioned below:

Date Subject(s)
23-03-2021 to 01-04-2021 1. Physics*

2. Chemistry*

3. Biology*

4. Home Science

5. Geology

6. Geography

7. Psychology

8. Anthropology

9. Sociology

10. Physical Education

11. Music (Western)

12. Business Studies (New Course)

13. Economics (New Course)

14. Vocational Stream(Paper IV, V & VI)

15. Mathematics (New Course)

16. Vocational Subjects#

23-03-2021 to 31-03-2021 1. Computer Applications (Old Course)

2. Computer Science

3. Informatics Practices

4. Accountancy*

5. Entrepreneurship*

* Both Old Course and New Course.

# Vocational subjects: Tourism & Hospitality, IT/ITES, Electronics & Hardware, Health Care, Agriculture, Multi Skilling, Beauty & Wellness.

How To Download MBOSE HSSLC Exam Time-table 2020-21

Step 1: Visit the official website of Meghalaya Board i.e.http://www.mbose.in/

Step 2: Under the “Notification” header you will find the link “Routine for HSSLC, 2021 Exam” and “Routine HSSLC, 2021 Practical Exam”.

Step 3: Click on the link which will take you to a new page.

Step 4: You will get the time-table of 2021 Class 12 in downloadable PDF format.

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published.

*

*

close
close

DOWNLOAD

App Now