MBSE HSSLC Routine 2021-22 Released | Get the Latest Mizoram Board Class 12 Exam Time-table for All Subjects

Mizoram Board of School Education has released the exam date for HSSLC class 12. The theory exams for the Higher Secondary School Leaving Certificate Examination for Arts, Science and Commerce stream will start from 1st March, 2022 and continue till 25th March, 2022. Here we have provided the date sheet for all stream students. Scroll on to know the Mizoram Board Class 12 Exam Dates.

Mizoram Board Class 12 Date Sheet 2021-22

Find below the detailed MBSE Class 12 HSSLC time-table 2021-22:

Download MBSE Class 12 Exam Schedule 2021-22 PDF

Mizoram Board Class 12 Date Sheet for the Previous Years

The timing for theory papers are from 10 AM to 1 PM while for practical the timing is 9 AM to 4 PM. Students can also download the official date sheet released by the board from the link provided below.

Download MBSE Class 12 Exam Schedule PDF

After downloading the date sheet takes its print out and paste it in the study room.

Date Day Subjects
05.03.2019 Tuesday English
08.03.2019 Friday M.I.L (Mizo/Hindi/Bengal/Nepali)
12.03.2019 Tuesday Education/Psychology/ Physics/ Accountancy
14.03.2019 Thursday History
18.03.2019 Monday Political Science/Public Administration Business Studies/Chemistry
20.03.2019 Wednesday Geography
22.03.2019 Friday Economics/Biology
25.03.2019 Monday Mathematics/Business Mathematics
26.03.2019 Tuesday Sociology
28.03.2019 Thursday Home Science
29.03.2019 Friday Computer Science/Geology
Mizoram Board Class 12 Practical Exam Date Sheet
18.02.2019 Monday Physics/Chemistry/Biology/Geology
19.02.2019 Tuesday Geography/Psychology/Home Science/Computer Science

We hope students have found this information on “Mizoram Board Class 12 Date Sheet 2019” useful. Keep learning and stay tuned for further updates on Mizoram Board. Download BYJU’S App and subscribe to YouTube Channel to access interactive Maths and Science Videos.

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published.

*

*

close
close

DOWNLOAD

App NOW