MP Board Class 1 Maths Syllabus 2021-22

In the MP Board Class 1 Maths Syllabus, you can get the detailed syllabus of the topics on Mathematics that are taught in class for 1st standard students. The MP board has crafted the syllabus keeping in mind the interests of the children as well as the need to enhance their mathematical skills. They have tried to really demystify the subject and cover the major concepts that give weight to your problem-solving skills. Once, you become well-versed with the major concepts of the subject as prescribed in the MP Board Syllabus, scoring well for the final exams becomes easy for you.

Download MP Board Class 1 Maths Syllabus PDF 2021-22

पाठ 1 १ से ९ तक अंक पहचान
पाठ 2 १ से ९ तक अंक लिखना
पाठ 3 शुन्य की समझ
पाठ 4 ११ से ५० तक की संख्याएं
पाठ 5 जोड़ना
पाठ 6 घटाना
पाठ 7 ५१ से १०० तक की संख्याएँ
पाठ 8 इकाई, दहाई, विस्तारित रूप व संख्याओं में तुलना
पाठ 9 मापन (लम्बाई, वजन, समय, मुद्रा)
पाठ 10 आकर( चौकोन, तिकोन व गोल)

You can also find other resources and study material of MP Board here at BYJU’S.


Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published.