MP Board Class 4 Maths Syllabus

Class 4 students can explore the world of Maths through games and interactive lessons. The MP Board Class 4 Maths Syllabus is devised in such a way so as to attract more students to the subject. Learn about Maths and its application in the real world with the help of this syllabus. Students can now get a strong foundation in the subject and test will no longer feel like test when learning becomes fun. See how MP Board class 4 syllabus on Mathematics can be made more fun. Access the syllabus and see how to leverage it to get good scores.

Download MP Board Class 4 Maths Syllabus PDF

पाठ 1 संख्या पद्धति
पाठ 2 जोड़ना व घटाना
पाठ 3 गुणा
पाठ 4 भाग
पाठ 5 भिन्नात्मक संख्याएं
पाठ 6 गुणज और गुणनखण्ड़
पाठ 7 मुद्रा व लाभ हानि
पाठ 8 ऐकिक नियम
पाठ 9 लम्बाई
पाठ 10 वजन
पाठ 11 धारिता
पाठ 12 परिमाप एवं क्षेत्रफल
पाठ 13 समय
पाठ 14 ज्यामितीय आकृतियां

Students can also get more details about MP Board or download the MP Board Syllabus of other classes, here at BYJU’S.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Free Class