MP Board Date Sheet For Class 10 and 12

From the information given in the table below, the MP Board Classes 10 and 12 Exams 2021 were expected to be conducted from 30th April. However, the rising cases of Covid-19 have resulted in these exams being postponed by a month. These MP Board Classes 10 and 12 Exams 2021 are now expected to be conducted from the first week of June 2021 to the end of the month. Exact dates are yet to be officially released.

This year, the 2021 exams for Class 10 is expected to be conducted from 1st to 18th May 2021, while the Class 12 exams are scheduled for 30th April 2021 to 15th May 2021.

MP Board Date sheet for Class 10 2020-21

Timings: 08:00 a.m to 11:00 a.m

Date and Day Morning Shift
30 April 2021, Friday Hindi
1 May 2021, Saturday NSQF (National Skills Qualification Framework)
3 May 2021, Monday Social Science
4 May 2021, Tuesday Urdu
5 May 2021, Wednesday Sanskrit
6 May 2021, Thursday Third Language
8 May 2021, Saturday Science
11 May 2021, Tuesday English
15 May 2021, Saturday Maths

 

MP Board Date Sheet for Class 12 2020-21

Timings: 08:00 a.m to 11:00 a.m

Day Date         Subject
Saturday May 1, 2021 Hindi
Monday May 3, 2021 Sanskrit
Tuesday May 4, 2021 Physics/ Business Economics/ Animal Husbandry/ Poultry Farming & fishing
Wednesday May 5, 2021 Urdu
Thursday May 6, 2021 English
Saturday May 8, 2021 NSQF (National Skills Qualification Framework)
Monday May 10, 2021 Geography/ Crop production & horticulture/ Still Life and Design/ Anatomy Physiology & Health/ Book Keeping & Accountancy
Tuesday May 11, 2021 Biology, Biotechnology
Wednesday May 12, 2021 Psychology, Agriculture, Drawing & Designing
Thursday May 13 , 2021 Chemistry, History, Business Studies, Elements of Science & Maths, Drawing & Painting
Monday May 17, 2021 Mathematics
Tuesday May 18, 2021 Indian Music, Political Science

Board of Secondary Education, Madhya Pradesh is responsible for annually administering board exams for Class 10 through Class 12. Last year, the exams for Class 12 commenced on 9th June 2020 and ended on 16th June 2020. Meanwhile, class 10 students had their exams from March 3rd to 27th March 2020.

To explore more information about Madhya Pradesh Board, or to access more study materials and resources, register at BYJU’s.

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

*

BOOK

Free Class