Haryana Board Class 10 Date Sheet 2022 Released - Get the Latest Time-Table for the Academic Year 2021-22

Haryana Board of School Education (HBSE) has released the exam date sheet for Class 10 Exams 2021-22. The exam are scheduled to commence from 31st March, 2022 and will end on 26th April, 2022. The HBSE Class 10th first paper is of Social Science subject. Lakhs of students from Haryana state will sit to write the exam. To know the HBSE Class 10 exam time table have a look at the table shown below. Moreover students can also download the Haryana Board 10th Date Sheet PDF for 2022 from the link below for future reference.

HBSE Class 10th Date Sheet 2022

Date                                           Day Subject/s (Secondary)
31-03-2022 Thursday Social Science
04-04-2022 Monday English
06-04-2022 Wednesday Hindi
11-04-2022 Monday Mathematics/

Mathematics (Only for Blind Candidates)

19-04-2022 Tuesday Science/

Science (Only for Visually Challenge Candidates)

21-04-2022 Thursday Physical & Health Education/ Sanskrit/ Urdu/ Drawing/ Agriculture/ Computer Science/ Home Science/ Music Hindustani (All Option)/ Animal Husbandry/ Dance (All Option)
22-04-2022 Friday Retail/ Security/ Automobile/ IT/ITES/ Beauty & Wellness/ Physical Education & Sports/ Agriculture Paddy Farming/ Travel Tourism Hospitality/ Apparel Fashion Design/ Banking and Finance Services/ Banking and Insurance Services / Multi Skill Foundation

Course/ Patient Care Assistant

23-04-2022 Saturday Punjabi / IT/ITES (Information Technology & Enabling Services, For Govt. Model Sr. Sec. School, SLCE Sec- 28 Faridabad only)

HBSE Class 10th Date Sheet 2021

From the table below, students can get the detailed time-table of the 2021 exam

Date Day Subject
22-04-2021 Thursday Social Science
26-04-2021 Monday Hindi
28-04-2021 Wednesday English
03-05-2021 Monday Mathematics
07-05-2021 Friday Science
10-05-2021 Monday Physical & Health Education/ Sanskrit/
Urdu /Drawing/ Agriculture/ Computer
Science/Home Science/Music Hindustani
(All Option)/ Animal Husbandry/ Dance
(All Option)
11-05-2021 Tuesday Retail/Security/Automobile/IT/ITES/
Beauty & Wellness/ Physical Education &
Sports/ Agriculture Paddy Farming/ Travel
Tourism Hospitality/ Apparel Fashion
Design/ Banking and Finance
Services/Banking and Insurance Services /
Multi Skill Foundation Course
12-05-2021 Wednesday Punjabi / IT/ITES (Information
Technology & Enabling Services)
(For Govt. Model Sr. Sec. School, SLCE
Sec-28 Faridabad only)

Previous Year HBSE Class 10 Date Sheet

HBSE 10th 2019 Date Sheet

The table below shows the exam dates for all the subjects of class 10 Haryana Board. Go through it to know how much time gap is there after each paper to prepare for the next paper.

Date Day Subject
08-03-2019 Friday English
11-03-2019 Monday Hindi
13-03-2019 Wednesday Physical and Health Education
16-03-2019 Saturday Social Science
19-03-2019 Tuesday Sanskrit/Urdu/Punjabi/Drawing/Agriculture/Computer Science/Home Science/Musics Hindustani (All Option)/Retail/Security/Automobile/ITES/Patient Care Assistant/Beauty and Wellness/Physical Education and Sports/Agriculture Paddy Farming/Tourism Hospitality/Media Entertainment and Animation, Apparel Fashion Designing, Banking and Finance, Banking and Insurance, Vision Technician
25-03-2019 Monday Science
29-03-2019 Friday Mathematics
30-03-2019 Saturday IT and ITES

We hope that students find this information on “HBSE 10th Date Sheet 2021” useful. Keep Learning and stay tuned to get the latest updates regarding the Haryana Board and other state board exams. Download BYJU’S App to get interactive Maths and Science Videos.

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

*

BOOK

Free Class