Is the Higgs Boson a quark?

Bosons, quarks and lepton combine to form well-known particles such as protons and neutrons. There are six different types of quarks. You can read about the Large Hadron Collider: Purpose, Description and Location in the given link.

Further readings:

  1. India-based Neutrino Observatory (INO) – A Brief Overview
  2. What is Dark Matter in Simple Terms?

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published.