What are the 4 levels of feudalism?

The 4 levels of feudalism are as follows:

  • Monarchs 
  • Nobles 
  • Knights
  • Peasants/Serf

Feudalism was a system in which people were given land and protection by people of higher rank, and worked and fought for them in return. 

For further reading check the following articles:


Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *