Which are the different parts of a plant cell?

Golgi body, Mitochondria, Ribosomes, Cytoskeleton, Nucleus, Cytoplasm, Cell Membrane are some of the different parts of a plant cell. You can read about the Plant Tissues – Classification, Definition, Types in the given link.

Further readings:

  1. Science & Technology Notes For UPSC – General Science Notes 
  2. World Health Organisation (WHO) – UPSC Notes

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *