Which countries are in G7 2021?

  1. In the 2021 G7 leaders Summit, the United Kingdom invited leaders from Australia, India, South Africa, and South Korea to attend the summit as guest countries. 
  2. However, the regular seven G7 countries are Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the UK and the US.
  3. The European Union also represents the G7 summit jointly by the President of the European Council and the President of the European Commission but only as the ‘non-enumerated’ member. It does not assume the rotating G7 presidency.

Further details on Group of Seven (G7) are available on the given link.

Further Readings-

  1. India And G7 Summit RSTV
  2. Carbis Bay Declaration – G7 Summit 2021

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *