Which country are in G7?

The seven G7 countries are 

  1. Canada,
  2. France,
  3. Germany,
  4. Italy,
  5. Japan,
  6. The UK and
  7. The US.

G7 is represented jointly by the President of the European Council and the President of the European Commission. The European Union is therefore a ‘non-enumerated’ member and does not assume the rotating G7 presidency.

Further details on Group of Seven (G7) are available on the given link.

Further Readings-

  1. India And G7 Summit RSTV
  2. Carbis Bay Declaration – G7 Summit 2021
Related Links
List of Important Summits 2020-21 India ‘s Role in G20 Summit – Osaka
The East Asia Summit (EAS) Group of Eight (G8)
Global Minimum Corporate Tax List of International Organization Reports

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *