Who are the leaders of the G7 2021?

The G7 brings together heads of state from seven of the world’s richest democracies.

Given below are the leading countries and their representatives in G7 2021 – 

G7 Countries  Representatives in 2021
United Kingdom Prime Minister Boris Johnson
United States President Joe Biden
Canada Prime Minister Justin Trudeau
Japan Prime Minister Yoshihide Suga
France President Emmanuel Macron
Germany Chancellor Angela Merkel
Italy Prime Minister Mario Draghi
European Union Commission President Ursula von der Leyen

Council President Charles Michel

For more details on Group of Seven (G7) is available on the given link.

Further Readings-

  1. List of Important Summits in 2021 
  2. Group of Eight (G8)

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *