Who has framed the Constitution of India?

The drafting committee was formed under the chairmanship of Dr B R Ambedkar by the Constituent Assembly on 29th August 1947. S. N Mukherjee was the chief draftsman of the Constitution in the Constituent Assembly. 

Few other members of the drafting committee include N Goppalaswamy Ayyangar, Alladi Krishnaswamy Ayyar, Dr K M Munshi, Syed Mohammed Saadullah, N Madhava Rau, and T T Krishnamachari.

Further Reading:

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *