Jharkhand Board Class 12 Maths Syllabus

Don’t just prepare for Class 12 Maths Exams. Lay the foundation for your higher studies. The Jharkhand Board Class 12 Maths Syllabus is designed to prepare you for the challenges that lie ahead in Engineering and other courses.

The syllabus is based on NCERT with a focus on both pure and applied mathematics, the topics covered under this curriculum are sure to enable you for both academic and application roles in your career.

While you will find that some of the topics such as Differential Calculus continue from Jharkhand Board Class 11, newer topics such as Discrete Mathematics get introduced in Class 12.

Download Jharkhand Board Class 12 Maths Syllabus PDF

You can also get an overview of the concepts taught in Jharkhand Board Class 12 for maths from the table below:

Unit 1: Relations and Functions

     1. Relations and Functions

     2. Inverse Trigonometric Functions

Unit 2: Algebra

1. Matrices

 2. Determinants

Unit 3: Calculus

        1. Continuity and Differentiability

        2. Applications of Derivatives

        3. Integrals

        4. Applications of the Integrals

         5. Differential Equations

Unit 4: Vectors and 3 Dimensional Geometry

  1. Vectors
  2. Three- Dimensional Geometry
Unit 5: Linear Programming
Unit 6: Probability

You can also access other Jharkhand Board Study material and exam resources at BYJU’S.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Free Class