How many national parks are there in Manipur?

There is one national park in Manipur. It is the Keibul-Lamjao (Loktak Lake) National Park. Along with this national park Manipur is also home to a large number of wildlife sanctuary and they are as follows:

  • Yangoupokpi-Lokchao Wildlife Sanctuary
  • Bunning Wildlife Sanctuary
  • Dzuko Valley
  • Jiri-Makru Wildlife Sanctuary
  • Kailam Wildlife Sanctuary
  • Shiroy Community Forest
  • Zeilad Lake Sanctuary

For more relevant articles refer to the links given below:

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *