What are the divisions of the Northern Plains from north to south?

The Northern Plains are divided into 4 regions based on variations in relief from north to south. They are bhabar, terai, bhangar and khadar. 

Further Reading:


Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *