What are the four abiotic components?

The four abiotic components are:

  • Water
  • Sunlight
  • Oxygen
  • Soil

Abiotic components or abiotic factors are non-living chemical and physical parts of the environment that affect living organisms and the functioning of ecosystems

For more relevant articles refer to the links given below:


Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *