What is meant by the human development index and what are its three components?

The Human Development Index (HDI) is a summary measure of average achievement in key dimensions of human development. There are three components of HDI based on which it is evaluated:

  1. Education
  2. Life Expectancy
  3. Per Capita Income

Further Reading:

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *