Who signed the first Indian Constitution?

The motion of Draft Constitution passed on November 26, 1949, was signed by 284 members present on that day in the Constituent Assembly. Out of a total of 299 members of the Assembly, only 284 were actually present on that day. The draft Constitution was signed by the members and the President. 

Further Reading:

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *