West Bengal Board Date Sheet 20-21 | Classes 10 to 12

Introduction

West Bengal conducts its Class 10 board exams under the purview of the West Bengal Board of Secondary Education. This year, exams are expected to commence from 12th February and conclude on 22nd February 2021. Find upcoming exam dates, further details and updates about the West Bengal Board Date-Sheets for Classes 10, 11 and 12 from this article.

Students can access the latest tentative class-wise West Bengal Board Date-Sheet 2021, which has been released by the official site, from the links in the table below:

Access West Bengal Board 2020-21 Date-Sheets

Students can also see the article to get details about the important exam dates for Classes 10 and 12. Find the details in the tables below for the respective Classes.

West Bengal Board Class 10 Madhyamik Pariksha Date Sheet 2021

DAY

DATE

SUBJECT

Tuesday 1st June 2021 First Languages
Wednesday 2nd June 2021 Second Languages
Thursday 3rd June 2021 Geography
Saturday 5th June 2021 History
Monday 7th June 2021 Mathematics
Tuesday 8th June 2021 Life Science
Wednesday 9thJune 2021 Physical Science
Thrusday 10th June 2021 Optional Elective Subjects

West Bengal Board Class 12 Uchcha Madhyamik Pariksha Date Sheet 2021

From 10.00 a.m. to 1.15 p.m.(Morning) Date Day Subjects
15.06.2021 Tuesday Bengali (A), English (A), Hindi (A), Nepali (A), Urdu, Santhali, Odia, Telugu, Gujrati, Punjabi
17.06.2021 Thursday English (B), Bengali (B), Hindi (B), Nepali (B), Alternative English
18.06.2021 Friday Biological Science, Business Studies, Political Science
19.06.2021 Saturday #Health Care, #Automobile, #Organised Retailing, #Security, #IT and ITES -Vocational Subjects
21.06.2021 Monday Mathematics, Psychology, Anthropology, Agronomy, History
22.06.2021 Tuesday Computer Science, Modern Computer Application, Environmental Studies, #Health & Physical Education, #Music, #Visual Arts
24.06.2021 Thursday Commercial Law and Preliminaries of Auditing, Philosophy, Sociology
26.06.2021 Saturday Physics, Nutrition, Education, Accountancy
28.06.2021 Monday Chemistry, Economics, Journalism & Mass Communication, Sanskrit, Persian, Arabic, French
2.07.2021 Friday Statistics, Geography, Costing and Taxation, Home Management and Family Resource Management

Visit BYJU’S to explore more resources and tools like the West Bengal Board Syllabus, textbooks and question papers to help you crack your exams. From in-depth West Bengal Board articles and elaborate videos to a plethora of exam resources, BYJU’s is the one-stop destination for all your learning needs.

 

 

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

*

BOOK

Free Class