What are the 4 Vedas about?

The four Vedas contain the following:

  • Rig Vedas: Contains hymns about mythology
  • Sama Veda: Consists mainly of hymns about Religious rituals
  • Yajur Veda: Contains instruction for religious rituals
  • Atharva Veda: Consists of spells against diseases

For further reading check the following articles:

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *