What are the goals of sustainable development?

There are 17 goals that have been set up by the United Nations for the development of the countries across the globe along with measures for climate change. The target to achieve this set of goals is 2030 and the 17 SDGs are as follows:

  1. No Poverty
  2. Zero Hunger
  3. Good Health and Well-being
  4. Quality Education
  5. Gender Equality
  6. Clean Water and Sanitation
  7. Affordable and Clean Energy
  8. Decent Work and Economic Growth
  9. Industry, Innovation and Infrastructure
  10. Reduced Inequality
  11. Sustainable Cities and Communities
  12. Responsible Consumption and Production
  13. Climate Action
  14. Life Below Water
  15. Life on Land
  16. Peace and Justice Strong Institutions
  17. Partnerships to achieve the Goal

Further Reading:

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published.