What are the types of Cheque?

There are 8 different types of cheque, they are as follows: Crossed Cheque, Bearer Cheque, Post-Dated Cheque, Self Cheque, Stale Cheque, Open cheque, Order Cheque, Stale Cheque. You can read about the Types of Banks in India – Category and Functions of Banks in India in the given link.

Further readings:

  1. Types of Non Banking Financial Institutions India
  2. RBI – Reserve Bank of India [UPSC Indian Economy Notes]

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *