The Department of Space in India is headed by the Prime Minister of India – Narendra Modi. The Union Minister for State (MoS) in the Department of Space is Jitendra Singh. You can read about the Indian Space Research Organisation [ISRO Notes for UPSC] in the given link.

Further readings:

  1. List of Indian Satellites – (1975-2021)
  2. Satellite Launch Vehicle Program – PSLV & GSLV

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *