Rajasthan Class 6 Syllabus

A syllabus acts as a roadmap with instructions to help a student understand what will be covered throughout the year and what will be expected of them year-round. The curriculum framework developed by the SIERT promotes the overall growth of a child. Every year the Rajasthan board issues syllabus for all the classes starting from class 1 to class 12. The syllabus has all the necessary information needed by a teacher and a student.

The Rajasthan Class 6 syllabus for Maths and Science provided here, gives a brief idea to students on what they are going to study through the academic year. Click on the links provided below to avail them.

Stay tuned to BYJU’S to get the latest notification on Rajasthan Board along with sample papers, exam pattern, marking scheme and more.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Free Class

by India's top teacher with
live doubt solving