CG TET Exam Centres

Chhattisgarh Teacher Eligibility Test, also known as CG TET is a state-level teaching competitive exam conducted by CG Vyapam(also known as Chhattisgarh Professional Examination Board) every year to recruit interested aspirants as primary or secondary school teachers in the government or private schools of Chhattisgarh.

The CG TET notification 2023 is expected soon. The exam centres for CG TET are given in this article. For more details on government exams, refer to the linked article. 

Candidates can complement their preparation for Govt. Exams from the links given below:

CG TET Exam Centres 2023

While applying for CG TET, the applicants will be given 4 choices for their examination centre. The exam centre of the candidate will be mentioned on the admit card of the candidate. The following are the examination centres for CG TET.

Ambikapur (Surguja) Baikunthpur (Korea)
Bilaspur Dantewada
Dhamtari Durg
Jagdalpur Janjgir – Champa
Jashpur Nagar Kanker
Kabirdham Korba
Mahasamund Gaurela Pendra Marwah
Kondagaon Surajpur
Balrampur Sukma
Raipur Mungeli
Raigarh Baloda Bazar
Bijapur Narayanpur
Gariaband Balod
Bemetara Rajnandgaon

The candidates are advised to follow CG TET Notification for more updates.

Government Exam 2023

Related Links

CG TET Admit Card CG TET Syllabus
UPTET Syllabus 2023 CTET Syllabus
RBI Assistant Cut off UPTET Syllabus


Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published.