What are the 7 World Heritage sites?

The 7 World Heritage Sites, also known as the Seven Wonders of the Modern World are as follows:

  • Christ the Redeemer, Brazil
  • Machu Picchu, Peru
  • Petra,Jordan.
  • Taj Mahal, India.
  • The Colosseum in Rome.
  • The Great Wall of China.
  • Chichen Itza, Mexico

For more relevant articles refer to the links given below:


Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *