What is the jurisdiction of Lokpal?

Jurisdiction of Lokpal includes Prime Minister, Ministers, Members of Parliament, Groups A, B, C and D officers and officials of Central Government. The aim of passing such a law is to eradicate corruption at all levels of the Indian polity.

Further Reading:

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published.