Who are the members of the Appointments Committee of the Cabinet?

The composition of the Appointments Committee of the Cabinet in 2021 is as follows:

  1. Prime Minister.
  2. Shri Amit Shah, Minister of Home Affairs; and Minister of Cooperation.

Further Reading :

To know more about Important Committees and Commissions in India, aspirants can check the linked article. 

Related Links

10 Must-Read Books for IAS Aspirants

Parliamentary Committees

Indian Polity Notes

Union Executive & State Executive

UPSC Books

FAQ on UPSC IAS 2021 for Beginners

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *