Who built the Seven Pagodas?

The Seven Pagodas refer to the monuments built at Mamallapuram built during the reign of the Pallava kings Narasimhavarman I, Paramesvarman and Narasimhavarman II.

For further reading check the following articles:


Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *