What is the Article 79?

Article 79 describes the Constitution of Parliament. It says that there shall be a Parliament for the Union, which shall consist of the President and two Houses, to be known respectively as the Council of States and the House of the People.

Further Reading:

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *