Who are the members of the Cabinet Committee on Investment and Growth?

The composition of the Cabinet Committee on Investment and Growth in 2021 is as follows:


Name of the Person

Prime Minister

Shri Narendra Modi

Minister of Defence

Shri Raj Nath Singh

Minister of Home Affairs; and Minister of Cooperation

Shri Amit Shah

Minister of Road Transport and Highways

Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari

Minister of Finance; and Minister of Corporate Affairs

Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman

Minister of Commerce and Industry; Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution; and Minister of Textiles

Shri Piyush Goyal

Minister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises

Shri Narayan Tatu Rane

Minister of Civil Aviation

Shri Jyotiraditya M. Scindia

Minister of Railways; Minister of Communications; and Minister of Electronics and Information Technology.

Shri Ashwini Vaishnaw

Further Reading :

To know more about Important Committees and Commissions in India, aspirants can check the linked article. 

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published.