Legislative acts by the British [Infographics]

British had passed many legislative acts to make sure they had complete domination over India. Using infographics this article covers details on 11 legislative acts passed over a span of more than a century, starting from Regulating act passed in 1773 to Indian Independence Act passed in 1947.

Aspirants would find this article very helpful while preparing for the IAS Exam.

legislative acts

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *