How many parts are there in Indian Constitution?

Originally, there were 22 parts and 395 articles in the Constitution of India. As of 2021, there are 25 parts in the Constitution of India with 448 articles. 

Further Reading:

To read more about the Schedules of the Indian Constitution, check the linked article. 

Related Links
Importance of Polity for UPSC Civil Services Exam Previous Years Constitution Questions in UPSC Mains General Studies Paper – 2
UPSC Syllabus Basic Structure Doctrine
UPSC Prelims Topic-wise Question Papers GS 2 Structure, Strategy and Syllabus

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *