Any 5 Logos Of Standardisation In Consumer Awareness

The five logos of standardisation in consumer awareness are:

ISO Mark

ISI Mark

FPO Mark

fssai Mark

Silk mark

Logos of Standardisation are the marks or logos or symbol which certifies the standard of product and are issued by the Government of India to protect the economic interests of all citizens.

Explore more such questions and answers at BYJU’S.

Was this answer helpful?


0 (0)


Choose An Option That Best Describes Your Problem

Thank you. Your Feedback will Help us Serve you better.

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Free Class