Classify the states into four groups each having common frontiers with Pakistan, China, Myanmar and Bangladesh

The states having common frontiers with the countries like Pakistan, China, Myanmar and Bangladesh are as follows

1. Pakistan: Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan and Gujarat
2. China: Jammu and Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, Sikkim, Uttarakhand and Arunachal Pradesh
3. Myanmar: Mizoram, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur and Nagaland
4. Bangladesh: Bihar, West Bengal, Jharkhand, Assam, Meghalaya and Tripura

Was this answer helpful?


0 (0)


Choose An Option That Best Describes Your Problem

Thank you. Your Feedback will Help us Serve you better.

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Free Class