What Are The Three Types Of Phosphorylation?

The three important types of phosphorylation are:

  1. Glucose Phosphorylation.
  2. Protein Phosphorylation.
  3. Oxidative Phosphorylation.

Explore more NEET questions here.

Stay tuned to BYJU’S to learn similar questions and important points related to phosphorylation.

Was this answer helpful?


0 (0)


Choose An Option That Best Describes Your Problem

Thank you. Your Feedback will Help us Serve you better.

Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *