Who was made the Acharya of Brahmo Samaj by Debendranath Tagore?

Keshub Chandra Sen was made the Aharya of the Brahmo Samaj by Debendranath Tagore.

Brahmo Samaj is the societal component of Brahmoism, founded by Raja Rammohan Roy in 1828

Keshub Chandra Sen was a philosopher and social reformer who attempted to incorporate Christian theology within the framework of Hindu thought.

For further reading check the following articles:


Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published. Required fields are marked *