Rajasthan Class 8 Maths Syllabus

One of the best ways to begin your new class session is to understand the syllabus first. This is because the syllabus plays a vital in middle school education. Knowing the syllabus will help the students of Rajasthan board 8th class to get a better understanding of what they are going to learn in Mathematics during this entire year.

Rajasthan Class 8 Maths Syllabus

We have provided the Rajasthan Class 8 Maths Syllabus in the table below.

Chapter 1: Rational Numbers
Chapter 2: Cube & Cube Root
Chapter 3: Powers & Exponents
Chapter 4: Mental Exercise
Chapter 5: Vedic Mathematics
Chapter 6: Polygons
Chapter 7: Construction of Quadrilaterals
Chapter 8: Visualization of Solids
Chapter 9: Algebraric Expressions
Chapter 10: Factorization
Chapter 11: Linear Equation with one variable
Chapter 12: Linear Graph
Chapter 13: Comparison of Quantities
Chapter 14: Area
Chapter 15: Surface area & Volume
Chapter 16: Data Handling
Answer Sheet

Did you liked Rajasthan Class 8 Maths Syllabus? Do let know in the comment section. Keep learning & download BYJU’S App for more such information & interesting study videos.

We also offer other resources like the Rajasthan board books free download at BYJU’S. Stay tuned and get notified. 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Free Class

by India's top teacher with
live doubt solving