ICSE Class 5 Social Studies Syllabus

The ICSE Class 5 Social Studies Syllabus is a well-prepared guideline that makes students aware of the topics and sub-topics which they need to complete in an academic session. In addition, each syllabus consists of some useful information such as the required number of assignments, projects, the grading process, course objectives and others. In short, the ICSE syllabus is extensive, complete as well as comprehensive. In this context, ICSE Syllabus for Class 5 Social Studies is an ideal example of a well-structured syllabus.

Download ICSE Class 5 Social Studies Syllabus PDF 2023-24

Download PDF Download PDF

The syllabus of ICSE Class 5 Social Studies includes

  1. Evolution of Mankind
  2. The Constitution of India – Basic Features
  3. The Earth – Its Geographical Features
  4. India – A Diverse Country
  5. The Environment – Major Concerns
  6. Natural Resources
  7. Major Occupations in India

As students under Class 5 contain a lot of concepts which are the fundamentals for future education, a proper study plan is necessary. Visit BYJU’S for ICSE Syllabus and learn the concepts accordingly.


Leave a Comment

Your Mobile number and Email id will not be published.